Items from 17 November 2019 to 16 November 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 07/12/19 10:00 12:00 Community Gardening
Sat 11/01/20 10:00 12:00 Community Gardening
Sun 12/01/20 11:00 12:00 Monthly Litter Pick 11:00-12:00
Sat 01/02/20 10:00 12:00 Community Gardening
Sun 09/02/20 11:00 12:00 Monthly Litter Pick 11:00-12:00
Sat 07/03/20 10:00 12:00 Community Gardening
Sun 08/03/20 11:00 12:00 Monthly Litter Pick 11:00-12:00
Sat 21/03/20 10:00 12:00 Community Gardening
Sat 04/04/20 10:00 12:00 Community Gardening
Sun 12/04/20 11:00 12:00 Monthly Litter Pick 11:00-12:00
Sat 18/04/20 10:00 12:00 Community Gardening
Sat 02/05/20 10:00 12:00 Community Gardening
Sun 10/05/20 11:00 12:00 Monthly Litter Pick 11:00-12:00
Sat 16/05/20 10:00 12:00 Community Gardening
Sat 06/06/20 10:00 12:00 Community Gardening
Sun 14/06/20 11:00 12:00 Monthly Litter Pick 11:00-12:00
Sat 20/06/20 10:00 12:00 Community Gardening
Sat 04/07/20 10:00 12:00 Community Gardening
Sun 12/07/20 11:00 12:00 Monthly Litter Pick 11:00-12:00
Sat 18/07/20 10:00 12:00 Community Gardening
Sun 09/08/20 11:00 12:00 Monthly Litter Pick 11:00-12:00
Sun 13/09/20 11:00 12:00 Monthly Litter Pick 11:00-12:00
Sun 11/10/20 11:00 12:00 Monthly Litter Pick 11:00-12:00
Sun 08/11/20 11:00 12:00 Monthly Litter Pick 11:00-12:00